Calendar of Events

Photo Gallery

KABB Committees

Executive Committee

Michael Fleming Farranfore  Chairperson

Ann Scanlon, Duagh, Vice Chair

Rosarii O Connor, Currow, Executive Secretary

086 8354722

Siobhan Collins, Gneeveguilla, Juvenile Secretary

083 1097491

Geraldine Collins, Tralee, Treasurer

Please forward cheques to: Geraldine Collins, 23 Kileen Woods, Tralee, Co Kerry

Mary Gardnier, Tralee, Childrens Officer


Non-Executive Committees

Marie Kennelly delegate to NABC

Murt Murphy PRO

Brid Kenny Chairperson appeals committee




Sponsor Ads